Fifty-two

This was an easy color! Of course the dress that Cheerno put out really helped. I also figured it would get alot of play so I decided to break it up a little with a dress that I knew I had but didn’t know where I had it. Thank goodness for websites with archived history! It only took me 30 minutes and about 5 million pages to find the dress in question, it’s from DECO. I had a sort of fruit salad vibe going; cherries, tangerines and bananas. In other words I’m channeling Carmen Miranda. :)

Wearing: Skin: Mynerva (Rhapzody Wilde), Hair: Exile (Kavar Cleanslate), Hat: Split Pea: (Melatonin Hax), Earrings: Artilleri (Antonia Marat), Necklace & yellow bangles: BOOM (Aranel Ah), Cuff: YS&YS (Monicuzza Babenco), Top part of dress: DECO (Orchid Zenovka), Skirt part of dress: Cheerno (Kira Ahn), Shoes: Maitreya (Onyx LeShelle)

Poses from dfo!

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

3 thoughts on “Fifty-two

Leave a Reply

