Fifty-two

Donna Summer eat your heart out. I guess I could also say Farrah Hair. Essentially I’m all 70’s right down to my platform espadrilles. Once again I had come up with an idea and as per my norm that went down in flames when I realized the item I was building my look around was in fact not in my inventory because I passed it up as a “I will never wear that…” Well, Cerrie, you fail.” Luckily I was able to find this adorable, if not pricey, jumpsuit at Saikin. It’s also just green and not jade so extend me a bit of your imagination! At any rate, I got fancy hair and shoes and jumpsuit and I raced around as an homage to Farrah Fawcett for a good 4 or 5 days; fashion icon that lady was for darn sure. Mahogany is up and I am a blank slate here. How about coral, Luna?! :D

Wearing: Skin: Belleza (Tricky Boucher), Hair & Teeth: LeLutka (Thora Chacon), Jewelry: Glow Studio (Jocelyn Anatine), Jumpsuit: Saikin (saikin Inaka), Shoes: GOS (Gospel Voom)

Poses from PDA (No longer available)

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

