Fifty-two

Could this be any later? Down to the wire because my schedule and SL have not been cooperating! Additionally there is not alot to say. Shirt is from Zaara, he textures are jus some of the most beautiful out there. I love the overall feel of this look, very classy and feminine which anyone who knows me would say is a real break from my everyday looks. Look Ma, I’m wearing girl shoes! I have tomorrow’s color ready to go, patriarch. Royal purple? Not sure, I’ve never heard of this color before in my life.

Wearing: Skin: natural Beauty (Miah McAuley), Hair: Truth (Truth Hawks), Makeup: Rozena (Lindsay Rozen), Jewelry: GaNKeD (Misti Merryman), Shrug: Tiny Bird closed (Autumn Hykova) Shirt: Zaara (Zaara Kohime), Pants: LaViere (Azure Electricteeth), Shoes: Maitreya (Onyx LeShelle)
Poses from LAP

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

