Fifty-two

We are getting so near the end and I am trying to get a second wind. I still can’t seem to get these posted in any regular fashion. :/ I didn’t know jazzberry was an actual color. And in my searching only found 1 very lovely dress in the actual color. It was my guess that this dress sold a few so I tried to come up with something that looked like the color chip. Any one who used to read when I would actually blog things knows I am hopelessly addicted to those little event deals. FLF, SBS, Themeory… The list goes on. I tend to stay away from hunts these days, but every once in awhile one comes along and you have to play along. Platinum Hunt had so many great items that I had to take the time to enjoy it. (I still can’t find Glow Studio…grumbles) Sn@tch and Cynful helped make this outfit possible. Love the rich color of the dress and the fun of having the cage over the outside; that all paired with the delicate Glam Affair skin…does work. Dual post day, I’ll be back with chartreuse shortly!

Wearing: Skin: Glam Affair TDR (aida Ewing), Hai: LeLutka Hair Fair gift (Thora Charron), Earrings & necklace: Glow Studio (Anemysk Karu), Dress: Cynful Platinum Hunt (Cynthia Ultsch), Net Skirt: Sn@tch (Ivey Deschanel), Gloves: (Roslin Petion), Shoes & bangles: SLink (Siddean Munro)

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

