Fifty-two

And I’m back… I just checked what next weeks color is?! Good thing I am giving myself a full week to come up with something, ouch. So, Aoharu is having is BIG sale of the year. Great deals on all that has come out over the last year. I have stocked up and out of it came this weeks color with a teeny bit of enhancement. Simple and summery this look is and I have been trying unsuccessfully to wear this cute hat I picked up in the Season’s hunt. Viola! Perfect accessory to the look. I am going to go soak my brain and try to come up with a look for…*gulp*…LIVER!

Wearing: Skin: Tuli (Tuli Asturias), Hair: Lamb (Lamb Bellic), Hat: NuDoLu Season’s Hunt (Neuilles Neuman), Earrings: League (Nena Janus), Necklace: Happy Finds closed (AnnoyingJapaneseChild Dinosaur), Watch: Kari (Menno Ophelia), Top and Dress: Aohau (machang Pichot), Shoes: Surf Co (Emma Gilmour)

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

