Fifty-two

…flash! Firebrick. It is reddish deep orangish? I dunno. It looked sort of maroon to me. I miss the days of primary colors frankly. LOL I grabbed this snazzy little dress from one of my favorite little exclusive events. Trouble is I can’t recall at the moment and don’t want to go digging for it. Wait…Tropicalia Bazaar? Maybe, yes? Anyway, I love the sculpt work here, it has nice flow and movement and such a rich color. Not entirely sure I would call it firebrick, but I’m liking it for close enough. it magically paired perfectly with the voluminous scarf from Maitreya and then a bit of Red Riding hood sort of came of it. Cute! I did Dorothy earlier so it fit in nicely. Bronze is next and I’m already late with it. So we just forgive and forget that little opps!

Wearing: Skin: Pink Fuel (Mochi Milena), Hair & scarf: Maitreya (Onyx LeShelle), Necklace: Happy Finds closed (AnnoyingJapaneseChild Dinosaur), Top: Shush at Tropicalia Bazaar(Avy Fhang), Gloves: 5th & Oxford (Roslin Petion), Skirt: oyakin (kinbo Akina), Boots: SLink (Siddean Munro), Basket: Overt (Cynara Wycliffe)

Poses from TorridWear

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a Reply

