Fifty-two

You know those days when your coffee isn’t giving you that kick, when your waffle isn’t quite so waffle-y, when your outfit is just sorta hmmm, when you hair is not quite so shiny…? I am sort of feeling that way about this particular post. The outfit on any given day is lovely. I dig the pieces that went into the making of it. But I’m just not feeling it about the outfit with the poses, with the pictures, with the shadows. I’m just not there. So as much as I typically love spending time to fix my photography boo boos, it ain’t happening with this look cause I cannot work up the enthusiasm for it. Insert: notice how extremely late I am because of the above plethora of lame reasons for my laziness and general blahs! :P I like the next look much better, moss green to come shortly.

Wearing: Skin: Pink Fuel (Mochi Milena), Hair: Milana (Sharifa Morenz), Swaeter: Iruco (iru Yebut), Jacket: Armidi (just use search), Necklace & ring: KOSH (Lynaja Bade), Skirt & belt: Shush (Avy Fhang), Tights: Humming (Kyon Torok), Boots: COCO (cocoro Lemon)

This entry was posted by Cerrie Janus.

Leave a comment